BURGER B**CH

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 325 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Burger B**ch. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

5 jun 2024 om 15:06 'A service charge of €1.29 will be added to this order. This helps us to continue to improve our service and your ordering experience' This is bullshit. Yet they cant even follow the requested time, resulting in cold food EVERY SINGLE TIME
29 mei 2024 om 20:19 Eten was nog lekker warm en heerlijk!
22 mei 2024 om 14:16 Food is ok Logistic is still terrible (they dont know what ordering online means, I ended up having to mime 'me ' ordered' on computer' me com ing to take food for ordered places on online.' Then I proceeded to walk and grab my order myself as it was
19 mei 2024 om 18:41 Het eten was super lekker en de bezorging snel en vriendelijk. Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.
5 jan 2024 om 16:11 Didn’t like the burger bread, and fries not so tasty ,but okay. Courier came at time
6 dec 2023 om 19:59 Ik had geen saus gekregen voor mijn patat en moet 2 uur wachten op mijn bestelling.
21 nov 2023 om 14:37 Nice to have an order delivered to the actual delivery address for a change.
21 aug 2023 om 19:50 Het was een heerlijk!!!
18 jul 2023 om 14:50 I give up, I don't know how the system works. As usual, I ordered on thuisbezorgd.nl I receive the confirmation email saying "the order is RECEIVED, we have started to prepare it.." Guess what? As usual, they did not receive anything, they said they
11 jul 2023 om 10:43 Epic cheeseburger.
23 jun 2023 om 20:06 Erg lekkere burger.
31 mrt 2023 om 13:57 het eten was niet lekker de patat was slap ze zijn een deel van de bestelling vergeten te bezorgen en vervolgens was het niet meer mogelijk dit na te leveren moesten we het maar zelf komen halen... als bedrijf gaat dit natuurlijk niet...